Team


General Management

Ulrich Rothstein
Executive Director


Contacts

Martin Treibel, ppa.
Commercial Manager
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-40
Email: treibel@rothstein-draht.de

 

 


Stefan Jiskra, ppa.
Head of Engineering
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-43
Email: jiskra@rothstein-draht.de

 

 


Igor Tschinse
Head of Production
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-73
Email: tschinse@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 


Simone Varitis
Accounting / Finances
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-42
Email: varitis@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 


Britta Knabe
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-66
Email: knabe@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 


Jessica Schneider
HR Specialist
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-12
Email: schneider@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 


Alexander Dempewolff
Trainee of Industrial clerk
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-0
Email: dempewolff@rothstein-draht.de