Team


Geschäftsführung

Ulrich Rothstein
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter


Ansprechpartner

Martin Treibel, ppa.
Kaufmännischer Leiter/Einkauf
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-40
Email: treibel@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 


Stefan Jiskra, ppa.
Techn. Leiter
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-43
Email: jiskra@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 


Igor Tschinse
Fertigungsleiter
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-73
Email: tschinse@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 

Simone Varitis
Buchhaltung/Finanzen
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-42
Email: varitis@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 

 

Britta Knabe
Vertrieb/Innendienst
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-66
Email: knabe@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 

 

Alexander Dempewolff
Einkauf/Marketing
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-10
Email: dempewolff@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 

 

Jessica Schneider
Personal/Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-12
Email: schneider@rothstein-draht.de