Team


General Management

Ulrich Rothstein
Geschäftsführer


Contacts

Martin Treibel, ppa.
Kfm. Leiter
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-40
Email: treibel@rothstein-draht.de

 

 


Stefan Jiskra, ppa.
Techn. Leiter
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-43
Email: jiskra@rothstein-draht.de

 

 


Igor Tschinse
Fertigungsleiter
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-73
Email: tschinse@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 


Simone Varitis
Buchhaltung / Finanzen
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-42
Email: varitis@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 


Britta Knabe
Vertriebmitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-66
Email: knabe@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 


Alexander Dempewolff
Auszubildender
Tel: +49 (0)2261 8105-0
Email: dempewolff@rothstein-draht.de