Team


Management

Ulrich Rothstein
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49-2261-8105-0
E-Mail: rothstein@rothstein-draht.de

 
 

Stefan Jiskra, ppa.
Techn. Leiter
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-43
E-Mail: jiskra@rothstein-draht.de

 
 

Benjamin Göppert
Assistent der Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-40
E-Mail: goeppert@rothstein-draht.de

Ansprechpartner

Britta Knabe
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-66
E-Mail: knabe@rothstein-draht.de

 
 

Wissem Mazouzi
Leiter Produktion
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-73
E-Mail: mazouzi@rothstein-draht.de

 
 

Simone Varitis
Buchhaltung / Finanzen
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-42
E-Mail: varitis@rothstein-draht.de

 
 

Fabienne Koglin
Personalsachbearbeitung
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-12
E-Mail: koglin@rothstein-draht.de

 
 

Paula Valbert
Kaufmännische Auszubildende
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-63
E-Mail: valbert@rothstein-draht.de