Team


General Management

Ulrich Rothstein
General Manager
Tel.: +49-2261-8105-0
E-Mail: rothstein@rothstein-draht.de

 
 

Stefan Jiskra, ppa.
Head of Engineering
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-43
E-Mail: jiskra@rothstein-draht.de

 
 

Benjamin Göppert
Management Assistant
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-40
E-Mail: goeppert@rothstein-draht.de

Contact Person

Britta Knabe
Internal Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-66
E-Mail: knabe@rothstein-draht.de

 
 

Wissem Mazouzi
Head of Production
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-73
E-Mail: mazouzi@rothstein-draht.de

 
 

Simone Varitis
Accounting / Finances
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-42
E-Mail: varitis@rothstein-draht.de

 
 

Fabienne Koglin
Personnel Administrator
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-12
E-Mail: koglin@rothstein-draht.de

 
 

Paula Valbert
Business management training
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-63
E-Mail: valbert@rothstein-draht.de