Team


Executive General Manager

Ulrich Rothstein
General Manager
Tel.: +49-2261-8105-0
E-Mail: rothstein@rothstein-draht.de

 

Contact Persons

Stefan Jiskra, ppa.
Head of Engineering & Purchasing / Quality Management
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-43
E-Mail: jiskra@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

Britta Knabe (Currently on maternity leave)
Internal Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-66
E-Mail: knabe@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

Wissem Mazouzi

Head of Production
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-73
E-Mail: mazouzi@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

Simone Varitis
Administration
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-42
E-Mail: varitis@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

Paula Valbert
Internal Sales / Logistics
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-63
E-Mail: valbert@rothstein-draht.de