Team


General Management

Ulrich Rothstein
General Manager


Contacts

 


Stefan Jiskra, ppa.
Head of Engineering
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-43
E-Mail: jiskra@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 


Benjamin Göppert
Management Assistant
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-40
E-Mail: goeppert@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 


Igor Tschinse
Head of Production
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-73
E-Mail: tschinse@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 


Simone Varitis
Accounting / Finances
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-42
E-Mail: varitis@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 


Britta Knabe
Internal Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-66
E-Mail: knabe@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 


Alexander Dempewolff
Administration
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-10
E-Mail: dempewolff@rothstein-draht.de

 

 

 


Paula Valbert
Business management training
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-63
E-Mail: valbert@rothstein-draht.de