Team


Executive General Manager

Ulrich Rothstein
General Manager
Tel.: +49-2261-8105-0
E-Mail: rothstein@rothstein-draht.de

 

Contact Persons

Stefan Jiskra, ppa.
Head of Engineering / Purchasing
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-43
E-Mail: jiskra@rothstein-draht.de

 

 
 

Geronimo Meyer
Quality Control
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-83
E-Mail: meyer@rothstein-draht.de

 

 
 

Britta Knabe (Currently on maternity leave)
Internal Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-66
E-Mail: knabe@rothstein-draht.de

 

 
 

Rabea Reuter
Internal Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-40
E-Mail: reuter@rothstein-draht.de

 

 
 

Wissem Mazouzi

Head of Production
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-73
E-Mail: mazouzi@rothstein-draht.de

 

 
 

Simone Varitis
Accounting / Finances, Office Management
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-42
E-Mail: varitis@rothstein-draht.de

 

 
 

Fabienne Koglin

Personnel Administrator
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-12
E-Mail: koglin@rothstein-draht.de

 

 
 

Paula Valbert
Business management training
Tel.: +49 (0)2261 8105-63
E-Mail: valbert@rothstein-draht.de